ASi Benefits

Contact Us

Contact Info

5260 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 300
Fresno, CA 93704

P.O. Box 5809
Fresno, CA 93755

Toll Free Phone: 866-777-1320
Direct Phone: 559-256-1320

Toll Free Fax: 866-333-1321
Fax: 559-256-1321

Observed Holidays

2021

New Year’s Day, Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 18
Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb 15
Memorial Day, Monday, May 31
Independence Day (observed), Monday, Jul 5
Labor Day, Monday, Sep 6
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct 11
Veterans Day, Thursday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving Day, Friday, Nov 26
Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec 24
Christmas Day, Saturday, Dec 25

Connect With Us